For business

Iglo Drops

Baza dobrego gotowania

Gastronomy

Garlic toasts

for a crisp welcome

Gastronomy

Lasange

Klasyka włoskiej kuchni
w najlepszym wydaniu!

Gastronomy

Traditional waffles

they will make every day happy

Gastronomy

Ciasto do Pizzy

always at hand

CONTACT

contact us

Sales department
Albert Adamczewski

Commercial Director
tel. +48 61 64 16 831

albert@rudopal.pl
Katarzyna Ludwiczak

Coordinator for Key Customers and Marketing
tel. +48 695 387 907

katarzyna@rudopal.pl
Joanna Antas

Specialist for Sales
tel. +48 698 616 101

sprzedaz@rudopal.pl
Purchasing and Quality Department
Przemyslaw Antas

Purchasing Specialist
tel. +48 607 869 636

przemyslaw.antas@rudopal.pl
Angelika Walkowiak

Junior Quality Specialist
tel. +48 607 868 351

jakosc@rudopal.pl
Weronika Nowicka

Employee of the Purchasing Department
+ 48 61 641 68 31

zakupy@rudopal.pl
Dział Produkcji i NPD
Jakub Adamczewski

Production Director
tel. +48 61 64 16 831

jakub@rudopal.pl
Emilia Kaczmarek-Pigla

Technologist
tel. +48 695 387 900

npd@rudopal.pl
Magdalena Dudzinska

NPD
tel. +48 695 387 900

npd@rudopal.pl
Dział Księgowości, Kadr i Płac
Beata Opala

Chief Accountant
tel. +48 61 641 98 33

ksiegowosc@rudopal.pl
Patrycja Chelminiak

Accountant
tel. +48 61 641 98 33

patrycja@rudopal.pl
Kamilla Rutkowska

Accounting, HR and Payroll Department
tel. +48 61 641 98 38

kadry@rudopal.pl